Uncategorized

African Flower Crochet Blanket

I have been on a run of making a bit of crochet lately I decided to create a gorgeous crochet blanket made with african flower hexagons I used a video tutorial to show me how which made it heaps easier and joining omg this was the hardest thing every joining is so hard and so time consuming but after a while I finally finished it and am pretty happy with the result now what to do with this gorgeous blanket???

FullSizeRender 2 FullSizeRender 3 FullSizeRender 4 FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

